Share
pinterest

Trina

$140
Trina - Women's Flat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_2020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fit:
True to Size
FREE shipping

Free Shipping on all Domestic Orders

Hassle Free

Hassle Free Exchanges and Returns

Description

A classic smoking slipper is a necessity for any successful woman’s wardrobe. While most flats aim for looks and throw comfort to the wind, the TRINA has elegant style, great support, and pillow-soft materials for a luxurious fit that endows you with comfort, confidence, and a certain je ne sais quoi. When you can feel wonderful and look fantastic from sun up to past sundown, you have the power to conquer even the toughest days, no problem.

  • Reviews
  • Questions
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Walking Shoes for Plantar Fasciitis I suffer from painful plantar fasciitis and was looking for shoes to run errands, go to work, go out, and I needed them to look classy. These shoes got the job done! At first, I bought the wrong size, which was easily fixed with a wonderful replacement fast. I'm so thankful for these! I wear them daily and my pain has been reduced by 90%, all thanks for the KURU shoes. I also have Grace and Quantum.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Inconsistent Sizing I really, really wanted to love this shoe. I have been battling plantar fasciitis for quite some time now, and I was looking for a cuter shoe for work. The 8s were too big, the 7.5s were way too small. I think there are some sizing problems Kuru should fix with this shoe, or it could very well just be my foot. However, I will say that the packaging was amazing, it was nice that it came with a shoe bag for travel, the material of the shoe was luxe, and if it had fit, I'm sure I would have worn this daily. I have average to wide feet, and the width on these was really great! This shoe may work for others, just unfortunately not for me. I may try a different style before I give up on Kuru altogether.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had the chance to love them I originally purchased the Trina Greystone Flats that were recently on sale about a month ago. I was very excited to finally try a pair and with a sale going on I couldn't resist. The shipping time wasn't so bad but when I finally received the shoes it wasn't the shoes I ordered. I was shipped a three pairs of socks so of course I immediately called and emailed KURU to settle the issue. They were very nice and apologetic about the wrong shipment that I received and offered to ship a pair of the Trina Flats in black ( which was what I really wanted but unfortunately those were not on sale) on the house since it had been their error. I was very pleased about how they handled the situation. I waited for the expedited new pair in hopes to find my dream shoes. Unfortunately, upon arrival and trying on the shoes I noticed that I should have sized down a half size. Not thinking that this would be an issue, I called KURU back to see about exchanging them for a half size down. This is where the confusion started for me. I was told that because the first shipment was their error they would happily send me a new pair at no extra cost and for the same price as the Greystone flats that were on sale. BUT would have to charge me FULL PRICE to have an exchange for just a half size smaller. I didn't understand why I would have to be charged full price just for an exchange. I've always been apprehensive about buying shoes online because there is no sure way of telling if they'll fit until you try them on. I just really wanted to love these shoes but sadly, I will have to keep on searching :( Seriously, so disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shoe! It is a little bit wider then my normal shoes but I have a hard time finding a flat that does not rub against my pinky toes. This shoe does not rub at all! very comfortable!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfortable shoe I bought this shoe for heel and arch pain, best shoe ever. Only problem now is there are no lighter colors for warm weather!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shoes ever These look great with cropped pants. Most importantly, they helped me to get over plantar fasciitis so that I can play tennis again. Kuru please restock black in size 7
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Painful Shoes I unfortunately waited too long to wear these shoes, because I am outside of the return window. Completely my fault. These shoes killed my feet! The toe box is so narrow, my toes were in so much pain after just an hour or so. The style of the shoe is adorable, and you can tell the craftsmanship and materials used are top notch. I never need wide shoes, but I'd try these in a wide if they were available.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I work retail and literally stand on a concrete floor for 8-9 hours a day. I have high arches, and need more support then a basic flat has - additionally, although i do not have a wide foot, most shoes squish the sides of my baby toes and cause a callus to form. The shoe was comfortable right from the first day - no blisters and no break in period was needed for me. I need an all black shoe for work, and this one thankfully did not have any "branding" on them. My only issue is that the soles are white, which you can see when standing - I needed to use a marker to color them in so I was dress code compliant. Love them, just wish the sole was black and not white.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_2020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear 8.5 regular in the Kinetic shoes with a bit of toe room, would I also fit the Trina 8.5 or go a half size down?

Asked by: SamR
Both the KINETIC and the TRINA are true to size. So if you are happy with the way the KINETIC fits you, I'd suggest the 8.5 in the TRINA. If you'd rather have less room, maybe go with a size 8. I hope this helps!
Answered by: KURU GURU
Date published: 2018-12-06

Is it real leather? Is it soft or tough material? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! The majority of our KURU shoes including these TRINA shoes use real genuine leather. It will be a soft but sturdy material. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if you get the wrong size or if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I would like to order a size 10 med.
Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for contacting KURU footwear! We appreciate your interest in wanting to place an order. Unfortunately we cannot help place orders via email/text but you are always welcome to place an order on our website or you can give us a toll-free call at 877-211-5878. We would be more than glad to help you place an order over the phone.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

How high is the arch support? Too high causes more pain for me.
Asked by: Anonymous
Irene- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! Unfortunately we do not have exact specs or measurements but the arch is not too high or not too low. The insoles that provide the arch support in our KURU shoes use your natural body heat to mold to your feet for a truly custom fit. The arch will adapt to your feet and place it in the best position. If the arch is too high, it will custom mold and adapt to your feet. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

My Trina's are a little loose in the heel. They slip on/off when I walk. I bought them in my regular size. Any recommendations for an extra insert or something to keep them from slipping? Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Mary- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! If your heel slips in and out of the TRINA, the best thing to do would be to exchange it for a half size smaller. The size you purchased may be a little to large and that would explain why it is slipping. If you feel like going down a half size would make the TRINA too tight, then we could use something like a band-aid to make up for the space where it is sliding in and out. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I'm wearing a KURU 9 wide. Trina does not come WIDE. Will the 9 be big enough? I do have lots of toe room in the "clog"
Asked by: Anonymous
Linda- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! If you wear another KURU in a size 9 wide, then the medium width may be to small in terms of width especially in the TRINA since it is a flat style. The length will be the same but the width including the toe box would be smaller. The women's wide width is a size 2C and the medium width is a size B, these sizes are based on the brannock measuring device. We can always try it out and see how it fits! Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I have Achilles tendinitis can this shoes work for me
Asked by: Safaa Y.
Safaa- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! We appreciate your interest in our shoes. Yes, this TRINA style would be great for achilles tendonitis. This TRINA style has a low back compared to other KURU shoes so it would not rub against your achilles tendonitis. Any other KURU shoe that has a low back would work as an alternative. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

Can you make these Vegan. They sound great.
Asked by: Geri
Geri- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! Unfortunately these TRINA shoes are not vegan but I will definitely forward your message as feedback for our product team. We really appreciate your interest. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_2020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.84ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT