Share

Bella

$140 $140
Bella - Women's Mary Jane is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
A luxury Mary Jane-style flat that helps you feel bubbly and unstoppable

Fit:
True to Size
One business day Usually ships within ONE business day
Return package FREE returns & exchanges for 45 days
Shipping truck FREE shipping on all ground domestic orders

Bella - Women's Mary Jane

Description

When you’re a woman on the go, feeling comfortable and confident is just as important as how you look. The trouble with most flats is that when it comes to style and support they’re just that — flat. But you — you’re effervescent. With sporty, elegant style, supportive, all-day comfort, and some of the softest materials available, BELLA truly redefines luxury and comfort in a Mary Jane-style flat. When you can look and feel great through even the longest, toughest days, you can be your best you—the unstoppable you.

Why You'll Love It

Why you’ll love the BELLA

  • Go and Go (and Go) - Soft elastic adds a sporty look while keeping the BELLA securely on your foot.
  • Because You’re One-of-a-kind - Unique milled pattern gives every shoe its own style. Your style.
  • Forget You’re Wearing Them - Butter-soft, milled lifestyle leather snugly wraps and molds to your foot for a dreamy fit.
  • Designed and developed in the USA

LIGHTWEIGHT MAGIC

The power of KURUSOLE™ in every step
Kurufootwear technology
Uniquely Yours - ULTIMATE INSOLES™ use space-age foams that custom mold to your unique feet
Healthier Support - ULTIMATE INSOLES™ feature a seamless heel-to-arch support zone for a stable stride
Naturally Superior - KURU SOLE™ literally hugs your heels as nature intended
  • Reviews
  • Questions
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cute I was hesitant to spend this much money on work shoes. I am SO glad I did. These shoes are so comfortable. I am on my feet all day at work, and I am extremely flat footed. I was tired of my feet and legs hurting and feeling exhausted all the time. These are amazing, wroth every penny. I feel great, and so do my feet. I think they are super cute too. Love the ballet slipper look. I found shoe to be true to size. I am a size six normally, and I was a size 6 in these as well.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are adorable and comfortable. I love them. I normally wear a 6 but after reading the reviews I ordered a 6.5 and they fit perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bella runs small and tight I usually wear an 8.5 in shoes but ordered a 9. This is my second pair of Kuru shoes. I have a pair of GRACE in a 9 and they fit just fine. The BELLA is also a 9 but is tight and pinches my toes. I suggest ordering BELLA at least 1/2 to 1 size up.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you like blisters, buy these I needed a pair of dress shoes with a good arch support, I have many pair of Vionics, and tried some KURU sneakers. I love my Vionics and my KURU sneakers. These dress shoes however I am not pleased with and can not wear. When I first received these my impression was they were SO expensive due to the over the top fancy packaging they came in . The show box was top grade colored corrugated box, the shoes each came in their own draw string bag. -why? I unpacked everything and tried on the shoes, they were a bit stiff but I blamed them on the new leather. I put on some dress shoe socks and tried to 'wear' them but on the right shoe where the over-toe seam meets/is sewn to the long side inner side the square seem there does not bend. This is at the base of my big toe right, and rubs a red spot and if I wear them long enough a blister. -ouch- I have kept a cedar shoe tree in the them to help stretch the leather there with no avail. I tried to wear them again today (after wiping the dust off them and removing the shoe tree). I had the shoes on exactly 2 hours, within the first 30 minutes the area at base of big to needed a band-aid cushion before the blister was formed. I continued to wear them as I went to get a haircut. I walked to/from my car, but sat in a chair for approx an hour. At this point I had to remove them due to the back of my foot (top back of shoe) rubbing blisters on my foot, the right foot was worse. All of this from mainly sitting, there is NO way I could wear these at my daily work where I walk 10,000 steps. Yes they are well made, very beautiful shoes. But they don't seem to work for me after repeated attempts. I could NOT return them because I wore them, or tried to, therefore I have an expensive pair of shoes that will likely get donated to charity. Beware of the "unworn" shoe policy.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from toe box is too narrow I wanted the shoe to work as it wold be perfect for work. The toe box is too narrow, too bad.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Want to Love Them, But I have plantar fasciitis, and bought these shoes because of the reviews. They weren't totally comfortable when I tried them on, but I read the FAQs that say you need to break them in, and they might be uncomfortable at first, and give it time (https://www.kurufootwear.com/faq/General/my_feet_are_sore_after_wearing_KURU_shoes). Unfortunately, they have not helped the plantar fasciitis at all, they remain uncomfortable, and they have created a blister on my heels and rubbed my insteps raw. I tried wearing them just a couple hours at first and tried to let them break in, just waiting for the magic to occur, and nothing. When they didn't feel wonderful when I first put them on I should have just returned them, because now I can't. My advice is to not believe the "wear them a while, it'll be fine" advice from Kuru, because after you've worn them a while you can't return them.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bella shoes I bought 2 pair of Quantum and love love them...So i bought Bella , not good ...every time i wear ( 2 times) them i have blisters on heels and top of foot...It is hard to spend this much on shoes and find you cant wear them...
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Pair of Kurus - Love them. Love the stylish look of the Bella and the support that it gives me is phenomenal.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How flexible are the straps?
Asked by: Anonymous
Great question! The soft elastic straps on these BELLA flats are sturdy enough to keep your foot secure but not too sturdy for them to feel uncomfortable. The straps have great flexability! I hope this answers your question!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I have a pair of Kuru athletic shoes. They are a 8 1/2. would I order the same size in these? My foot measures 25cm
Asked by: MGBess
Hello! Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! Yes, if you wear a size 8.5 in one of our athletic shoes then we would recommend ordering the same size since the BELLA shoes run true to size. Either way, please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

Hi there, this looks like a great shoe but I'm looking for more of a ballet flat. Do you think i could remove the elastic straps completely and achieve that esthetic or would that ruin the stability/integrity of the shoe?
Asked by: ChrisK
Chrisk- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! You can remove the elastic straps but unfortunately it would void any sort of warranty policy and our return/exchange policy. We suggest trying them on first and breaking them in before you choose to remove the straps or send them back. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I have a narrow foot, esp my heel, how do these shoes fit with a narrow foot ? Thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
Jackie- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! The BELLA flats fit very well with individuals with narrow feet. It is a flat style so it will be a little narrow but it is still a medium width. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

Does this shoe have an orthotic in it? Thank you.
Asked by: Regina
Regina- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! This BELLA shoe style includes our very own ULTIMATE INSOLE which works like an orthotic. KURU shoes are not orthopedic but they are orthopedic quality, including the insoles. These insoles are also removable just in case you would like to replace them with your own. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

I see people with other foot issues praise your shoes, but are the ballet style flats ok for bunyans? Need something I can be on my feet all day in but that looks reasonably stylish...
Asked by: Anonymous
Erin- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! The BELLA may not be the best for bunions since it is a flat style and has limited toe box space. If you are looking for a dressy/stylish shoe that will help with bunions, I would recommend checking out the KIVI shoe style. We can always try out the BELLA and see how it works out. Either way please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

What is the heel height?
Asked by: Anonymous
Diane- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! Unfortunately we do not have the exact specs but the height of the heel on the BELLA is approximately 1 inch. The BELLA also has a 6 mm heel to toe drop. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08

How do these shoes fit compared to other shoes? I wear a 9.5 in Skechers shoes but in some brands I wear a 10.
Asked by: Anonymous
Michelle- Thank you for contacting KURU Footwear! This BELLA shoe style runs true to size, so the size would depend on what size you order the most. Some customers have mentioned that this BELLA fits a little narrow but that is normal since it is a flat/mary jane style. Please keep in mind that we do offer free shipping, exchanges and returns. With that being said, you can always order a pair to try them on and if it doesn't work out for you, you can return them to us free of charge within 45 days of purchase. They need to be in new condition to get full refund or exchange. If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to call a KURU GURU toll-free at 877-211-5878. We are available Monday through Friday, from 7am-5pm MST. Thank you again for contacting KURU Footwear and I hope you have a wonderful day!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_2021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kurufootwear
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20.39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT